Who We Are

Jamie Williamson
Executive Director of The Windward Institute

Email: wi@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 ext. 1222

Alexis Pochna
Director of The Windward Institute

Email: apochna@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 ext. 2227

Danielle Scorrano
Research & Development Director,
Host of READ Podcast

Email: dscorrano@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (212) 222-8628 Ext 4357

Harri Ramkishun
AV & Production Manager

Email: hramkishun@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 ext. 1252

Asante Robinson
Registration Associate

Email: arobinson@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 Ext 1221

Najah Frazier
Administrative and Communications Associate

Email: nfrazier@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 ext. 2526

Dr. John J. Russell
Special Projects Advisor

Email: jrussell@thewindwardschool.org

Annie Stutzman
Advisor

Email: astutzman@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 ext. 1270