Who We Are

Jamie Williamson
Executive Director of The Windward Institute

Email: wi@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 ext. 1222

Danielle Scorrano
Research & Development Director,
Host of READ Podcast

Email: dscorrano@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (212) 222-8628 Ext 4357

Alexis Pochna
Director of The Windward Institute

Email: apochna@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 ext. 2227

Najah Frazier
Administrative and Communications Associate

Email: nfrazier@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 ext. 2526

Asante Robinson
Registration Associate

Email: arobinson@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 Ext 1221

Annie Stutzman
Advisor

Email: astutzman@thewindwardschool.org
Phone: (914) 949-6968 ext. 1270

Dr. John J. Russell
Special Projects Advisor

Email: jrussell@thewindwardschool.org