Heart of Windward Award

The Heart of Windward Award was created in 2020 to recognize a faculty or staff member from each campus that is a champion for our core values and exemplary in their commitment to the Windward Community. 

Congratulations to the 2020 Heart of Windward Recipients!
Manhattan Campus: Laura Monardo
Westchester Lower School Campus: Triste Dunn
Westchester Middle School Campus: Marilyn Hunt